My Street Teams

About Street Teams:

      Street teams are a fun and exciting way for authors to spread the word about their projects and books. Street teams are usually made up of fans of the author’s books who strive to spread the word about the books as much as they can. Basically, a street team is an author’s support system. In my experience, street teams get access to the author, special sneak peeks of books early, advance reader copies for review first, earliest access to book tour information and sign ups, and even exclusive content that no one else sees. However, I didn’t join the street teams that I did because of the perk. I joined the street teams listed below because I love the authors’ books and the authors themselves. I love helping them succeed and it is just a bonus that I get exclusive content here and there! Below are the street teams that I have the privilege of being a part of...


Chris Cannon’s Street Team: Chris Cannon’s Bombshells
Check out Chris’s website here: Chris Cannon
“Most evenings after work, you can find her sucking down caffeine and writing fire-breathing paranormal adventures or romantic comedies.”
  
 

Heather Lyons’ Street Team: Lyons Pride
Check out Heather’s website here: Heather Lyons
“Heather Lyons is known for writing epic, heartfelt love stories often with a fantastical twist.”
 
 
Evelyn Skye’s Street Team: The Tsar’s Guard
Check out Evelyn’s website here: Evelyn Skye
“Fans of Red Queen, Shadow and Bone, and An Ember in the Ashes will love The Crown’s Game’s gripping mix of magic, high-stakes action, and romance.”